My Kingdom For A Harp

For Solo Harp

Gary Schocker (composer)


  • Harp


Infused with renaissance flavor and charm, Gary Schocker’s My Kingdom for a Harp is a five-movement suite of character pieces that may stand on their own as short musical scenes (including a wedding march), or performed as a 14-minute recital work. Within the reach of intermediate players, and fully delightful for advanced and professional harpists.
SKU: 114-41622
Duration: 14:00
Tempo: q = 92
Dedication: for Emily Mitchell
Publisher: Theodore Presser Company
Weight: 0.15 lbs.
UPC: 6-80160-61954-2
ISBN: 978-1-59806-698-2
I. Processional
II. Meanwhile, in a Small Chamber
III. Peasant Pastime
IV. Wooing
V. Wedding Day
Copyright © 2021 Theodore Presser Company. All rights reserved.