It Takes Four To Tango

For Saxophone Quartet

Daniel Dorff (composer)


  • Soprano Saxophone in B
  • Alto Saxophone in E
  • Tenor Saxophone in B
  • Baritone Saxophone in E
Score and Parts; Book with Insert
SKU: 114-40870
Ensemble: Saxophone Quartet
Tempo: Slinky (q = 88)
Publisher: Theodore Presser Company
Delivery Method: Print
Product Type: Score and Parts
Weight: 0.15 lbs.
UPC: 6-80160-01323-4
ISBN: 978-1-59806-572-5
Copyright © 2020 Theodore Presser Company. All rights reserved.