Wu Yu

For Flute, Clarinet, Oboe, Violin, Viola, Violoncello, and Contrabass

Chen Yi

Score and Part(s)
Performing Ensemble: Chamber Ensemble
Item Number: 114-41167
Number of Pages: 56 + 102
Duration: 0:14:00
Publisher: Theodore Presser Company
Print Status: Custom Print, 4-5 days


Wu Yu

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Commission Commissioned by Boston Musica Viva