The Wind Won't Listen

Fantasy for Bassoon and String Quartet

Dan Welcher

Set of Parts
Performing Ensemble: Small Mixed Ensemble (2-9 Instruments)
Instrumentation: Bassoon, 2 Violins, Viola, Cello
Item Number: 164-00261M
Duration: 0:15:00
Publisher: Elkan-Vogel, Inc.
Print Status: Custom Print, 4-5 days


The Wind Won't Listen

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Composition Date 2002


I. Romanza "Everyone I Know Is Crying"
II. Recitative and Variations "Life makes itself without us"