Vesperae Solennes De Confessore, KV 339

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Full Score - Study
Instrumentation: Soli SATB, Coro SATB, 2 Clarinos, Timpani, 2 Violins, Basso Continuo, [3 Trombones]
Item Number: 976-01383
Number of Pages: 90
Duration: 0:29:00
Publisher: Carus Verlag
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

contents: Dixit Dominus (Ps 109) in C major. Confitebor (Ps 110) in E flat major Beatus vir (Ps 111) in G major Laudate pueri (Ps 112) in D minor Laudate Dominum (Ps 116) in F major Magnificat in C major (all pieces also available separately) The present new critical editon of the "Vesperae solennes de Confessore" KV 339, edited by Wolfgang Horn, is the first edition since the publication of the “old” Complete Edition from 1880 to be based on Mozart’s autograph score. It was thought to have been lost after the second world war but for the past several years it is again accessible through the Biblioteka Jagiellonska in Kraków.

Vesperae Solennes De Confessore

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Publisher ID 40.059/00