The Cunning Little Vixen

Opera In 3 Acts

Leos Janacek

Piano Reduction/Vocal Score
Item Number: UE033550
Publisher: Universal Edition
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

Translated from Czech as “The Adventures of Vixen Sharp-Ears” is an opera by Leoš Janácek, with a libretto adapted by the composer from a serialized novella by Rudolf Tesnohlídek and Stanislav Lolek, which was first published in the newspaper Lidové noviny. Universal Edition makes available the piano reduction of this well-loved opera for study and performance.

The Cunning Little Vixen

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Publisher ID UE33550