Tango Suite

Arranged for Flute, Oboe, Clarinet In Bb, Bassoon and Horn In F By Jack Sharretts

Astor Piazzolla

Arranged by Jack Sharretts
Score and Part(s)
Performing Ensemble: Woodwind Quintet
Item Number: 524-07275
Number of Pages: 49
Publisher: Edizioni Berben
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

Italian publisher Berben presents one of Astor Piazzolla's best-known works arranged for woodwind quintet by Jack Sharretts. Tango Suite was originally written in the 1980s for virtuoso guitar duo Sergio and Odair Assad. Wind players will rejoice at the chance to play music in Piazzolla's vivacious style. For intermediate players.

Tango Suite

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Additional Information

Arranger Sharretts, Jack
Publisher ID EB5579