Tango Passion

Intermediate-level Tango Classics


Arranged by Diego Collatti
Score - Performance
Performing Ensemble: Flute Duet
Instrumentation: 2 Flutes
Item Number: UE036732
Number of Pages: 32
Publisher: Universal Edition
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

Tango specialist Diego Collatti continues his mission to bring tango music to musicians everywhere. In this collection for two flutes, he presents seven different composers and a wide variety of tango styles. The familiar Villoldo El choclo joins Carlos Gardel's Milonga del 900 and the Piazzolla Libertango in this assemblage of eight intermediate-level pieces.


Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Arranger Collatti, Diego


Piazzolla Astor: Libertango
Villoldo Angel: El choclo
Mendizabal Rosendo: El entrerriano
Greco Vicente: El flete
Gardel Carlos: Milonga del 900
Ponzio Ernesto: Don Juan
Collatti Diego: Tres angelitos
Greco Vicente: Ojos negros