Symphony No. 7

William Schuman

Publisher: Merion Music, Inc.
Print Status: Rental

Available on Rental

Additional Information

Commission Commissioned by the Koussevitzky Music Foundation in the Library of Congress for the 75th anniversary of the Boston Symphony Orchestra
Composition Date 1960
Duration 00:26:00
Orchestration 4 4 5 4 - 6 4 3 2; Timp. Perc. Pno. Cel. Hp. Str.
Premiere October 21, 1960, Boston Symphony Orchestra, Charles Munch, conductor