Sonata No.1

Hall Of Mirrors

Thomas Smith

Gerard McChrystal Saxophone Series
Item Number: 524-05393
Publisher: Camden Music
Print Status: Import, 6-8 weeks to deliver


Quick Overview

The Gerard McChrystal Saxophone Series series A series of works either written for, or regularly played by, one of the top British saxophonists Gerard McChrystal. The works in the series offer a wide range of styles, but all are very approachable and rewarding to play. This substantial four-movement sonata can be played on tenor or soprano sax with piano.

Sonata No.1

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Publisher ID CM117


2. The Looking Glass
4. Hologram
Mirror Talk
There is a Mirror Only You Can See