Sean O'Loughlin

Full Score - Study
Performing Ensemble: String Orchestra
Instrumentation: Violin I, Violin II, Violin III (Viola TC), Viola, Cello, String Bass, Piano
Item Number: YAS165F
Number of Pages: 8
Duration: :03:58
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


Sample Media

Media Icon
Media Icon

Quick Overview

An intense and emotional piece from popular composer Sean O'Loughlin. Lush harmonies with well-placed dissonances pull at your emotions and set the tone for the sophisticated ballad. It is a wonderful vehicle for young musicians to expressive themselves and use their budding musical skills.


Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Scores & Parts

Solitude - Score and Part(s)

Additional Information

Duration 3:58

State Lists

Carl Fischer Music Editor's Choice