For Erhu, Pipa, Percussion and Saxophone Quartet

Chen Yi

from "Dunhuang Fantasy"
Full Score - Study
Performing Ensemble: Chamber Ensemble
Item Number: 114-41359S
Number of Pages: 36
Duration: 0:14:00
Publisher: Theodore Presser Company
Print Status: Custom Print, 4-5 days


Quick Overview

Commissioned by Music From China ensemble and Prism Saxophone Quartet, with a grant provided by the New York State Council on the Arts in 2008. Premiered in New York City, February 2009.


Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Scores & Parts

Septet - Score and Part(s)
Septet - Set of Parts

Additional Information

Commission NYSCA grant for Music From China and Prism Saxophone Quartet