Sean O'Loughlin

The Carl Fischer Performance Series
The Carl Fischer Young String Orchestra Performance Series
Full Score - Large
Performing Ensemble: String Orchestra
Instrumentation: Violin I, Piano, Violin II, Violin (Viola, Viola, Cello, ContraBass, treble clef)
Item Number: YAS42F
Number of Pages: 8
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

Sean O'Loughlin has delivered a stunning new composition with such pathos and lyrical energy that it will be the musical highlight of your year. There are limitless opportunities to teach musicianship with this one. This piece is a must have!


Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information