Petite Suite

Claude Debussy

Arranged by Laurent Arandel
Score and Part(s)
Performing Ensemble: Clarinet Quartet
Instrumentation: 3 B-Flat Clarinets, Bass Clarinet
Item Number: 524-08817
Number of Pages: 51
Duration: 0:13:30
Publisher: Gerard Billaudot Editeur
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

For the impressive talents of Quatuor Anches Hantées, Arandel has transcribed the complete Debussy Petite Suite for clarinet quartet. The faithful arrangement of the three movements will be a valuable addition to the quartet repertoire. See a performance of the second movement, Cortege, on YouTube. For advanced performers.


Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • 524-08817

Additional Information

Arranger Arandel, Laurent
Commission Commande du Quatuor Anches Hantees
Publisher ID GB9456