For Solo Guitar

Andryi Andrushko

Full Score - Study
Item Number: 494-02554
Number of Pages: 6
Publisher: Editions Orphee
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

As the title implies, Partita is a polyphonic cycle in four movements. Though each of the movements is based on a different genre, they are united by one idea thus rendering the whole as one continuous work.


Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Publisher ID PWYS-63