Mass In C Minor, KV 427

Completed and Edited By Robert D. Levin

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Edited by Robert Levin
Stuttgart Urtext editions
Full Score - Miniature
Instrumentation: Soli SSTB, Coro SATB/SATB, Flute, 2 Oboes, 2 Bassoons, 2 Horns, 2 Clarinos, 3 Trombones, Timpani, 2 Violins, Viola, Basso Continuo
Item Number: 997-00251
Publisher: Carus Verlag
Print Status: Import, 6-8 weeks to deliver


Mass In C Minor

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Editor Levin, Robert
Publisher ID 51.427/07