Made In Scotland


Arranged by Melanie Thorne
Flute quartet
Score and Part(s)
Performing Ensemble: Flute Quartet
Instrumentation: 4 Flutes
Item Number: SM-F18C
Number of Pages: 8
Duration: 0:03:40
Publisher: Sempre Music
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

A medley of Scottish tunes, arranged in many different styles ranging from the traditional through to jazz. Includes “The Wee, Wee German Lairdie,” “Macpherson's Farewell” and “Hieland Laddie.” For advanced players.

Made In Scotland

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Arranger Thorne, Melanie
Publisher ID SM-F18C