Sean O'Loughlin

Full Score - Study
Performing Ensemble: String Orchestra
Instrumentation: Full Score, Piano, Viola, Bass, Violin III, Violin I, Violin II, Cello
Item Number: FAS68F
Number of Pages: 12
Duration: 0:02:25
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

In 3/4 time, Ironclad already has a different feel than most pieces at the beginner level. Aggressive and propelled by its intense rhythmic feel, this is signature Sean O’Loughlin at its finest.


Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Additional Information