Hora Staccato

Grigoras Dinicu

Arranged by Jascha Heifetz
Edited by Grigoras Dinicu
Solo Part with Piano Reduction
Performing Ensemble: Violin with Piano
Instrumentation: Violin, Piano
Item Number: B2224
Number of Pages: 8
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


Hora Staccato

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Arranger Heifetz, Jascha
Editor Dinicu, Grigoras