Eine Kleine Nachtmusik

Movement I

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Arranged by Mike Walton
Score and Part(s)
Performing Ensemble: Flute Quartet
Instrumentation: 4 Flutes
Item Number: STT1075
Number of Pages: 8 + 3x4
Publisher: Sound the Trumpet Publications
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

Sound the Trumpets presents arrangements of classic works by Mike Walton for small wind and brass ensembles.

Eine Kleine Nachtmusik

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Arranger Walton, Mike
Publisher ID STT1075