Concerto for Violin and Orchestra

After The Text Of Alban Berg

Alban Berg

Edited by Douglas Jarman
Full Score - Large, Hard Cover
Instrumentation: solo Violin, Orchestra
Item Number: UE035858
Number of Pages: 83
Duration: 0:23:00
Publisher: Universal Edition
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

UE presents a new critical edition of Berg's Violin Concerto, which seeks to correct errors which have been incorporated in the score since its first publication. Carefully researched, this new definitive score is now the most accurate. Published in oversize (11" x 13") hardbound format. Dur.: 22'-25'


Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • UE035858

Additional Information

Editor Jarman, Douglas
Publisher ID UE35858