Concerto, Op. 110

For Clarinet and Orchestra

Lowell Liebermann

Solo Part with Piano Reduction
Performing Ensemble: Clarinet with Piano
Instrumentation: Clarinet, Orchestra
Item Number: 114-41392
Number of Pages: 60
Duration: 0:32:00
Publisher: Theodore Presser Company
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

Lowell Liebermann’s Concerto for Clarinet and Orchestra was composed for Jon Manasse of the Metropolitan Opera orchestra, who has performed it many times as touring repertoire. This work is a 32-minute exploration of the depths and colors of clarinet concerto writing, featuring dazzling, sprightly passages. It includes a performance-ready piano reduction by the composer.


Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Scores & Parts

Concerto - Full Score - Study - Clarinet, Orchestra

Additional Information


I. Andante
II. Larghissimo
III. Allegro