Concerto for Piano and Orchestra

Ellen Taaffe Zwilich

Edited by Marc Andre Hamelin
Solo Part with Piano Reduction
Performing Ensemble: 2 Pianos 4 Hands
Item Number: 440-40015
Number of Pages: 62
Duration: 0:24:00
Publisher: Merion Music, Inc.
Print Status: In Print


Concerto for Piano and Orchestra

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Commission Commissioned by Carnegie Hall, The detroit Symphony Orchestra Gunther Herbig, Music Director and the American Symphony Orchestra League
Composition Date 1986
Editor Hamelin, Marc Andre