Be Just!

Martin Bresnick

Performing Ensemble: Mixed Ensemble
Instrumentation: Cello, Piano, percussion
Item Number: CY2756F
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: Custom Print, 4-5 days


Quick Overview

We are pleased to make available the score of the seventh entry in Bresnick's 12-part series, Opere della Musica Povera ("works of a poor music"). Be Just! and Bucket Rider are both inspired by the writings of Kafka, but present very different moods and styles. See a YouTube performance of Be Just! by Bang on a Can, and listen to Bucket Rider at the Art of the States website.

Be Just!

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information