Adagio and Allegro

Luigi Boccherini

Edited by Emmanuel Feuermann
Score and Part(s)
Performing Ensemble: Cello with Piano
Instrumentation: Cello, Piano
Item Number: B2771
Number of Pages: 12 + 4
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

Celebrated as one of the best cellists of the early 20th century, Emanuel Feuermann’s performance editions of cello repertoire have been newly engraved and are now available to the public for the first time since their initial publication in 1939. Feuermann’s unique fingerings, shifts, bowings, and markings have been preserved, giving an understanding into his interpretation of Boccherini’s timeless Adagio and Allegro from the Sonata No. 6.

Adagio and Allegro

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Editor Feuermann, Emmanuel