Three Miniatures

Paul Hamill

Full Score - Study
Performing Ensemble: Organ Unaccompanied
Item Number: 493-00095
Number of Pages: 8
Duration: 0:04:00
Publisher: Tritone Press & Tenuto Publications
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

One of Hamill’s last compositions, a set of three brief organ interludes based upon familiar tunes: All Things Bright and Beautiful, Jesus Loves Me, and We Are Climbing Jacob’s Ladder. Suitable for service use and for students of intermediate skills.

Three Miniatures

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Additional Information


1. All Things Bright and Beautiful
2. Jesus Loves Me
3. We Are Climbing Jacob's Ladder